PHOTOGRAPHIC COLLABORATIONS

Hello!Now that i think of it, it’s the first post I publish regarding photography. As you sure know, I have a Flickr account, an Instagram account, and in my travel posts I’m always in doubt about which shots I have to insert. (because I can’t really choose between tons of shots that I took)
I’m writing today cause I’m all excited ’cause I’ve been contacted by a swedish advertising agency in Gothenburg, and they asked me the permission to use one of my shoot (see below) for a campaign for one of their customer. What can I say? IT’S JUST WOW!It’s the first time for me, plus I’ll been payed for this. (maybe I’m dreaming!)
I was always asking myself, since I became passionate of photography, which was my quality as a photographer. Knowing that someone is interested in my shots, it’s just so great!

7632307434_0109c63d96_z

This is my shot been selected to be use for the pub campaign. (it’s something for summer tourism, of course.)
And this is one of the multiple uses that this agency will realize: the photo will be used in print ads, digital banners and a film over the spring and summer.

feet

It’s just a small thing, but it makes me happy! Hoping that this will be the first of many collaborations! See ya!Cris

8 thoughts on “PHOTOGRAPHIC COLLABORATIONS

Leave a Reply

