NEW AWARD OVER AND OVER AGAIN!

mi-hai-messo-a-fuoco

It’s almost 11 months that I opened the blog and it seems almost incredible that in such a short time I have been able to receive many bonuses. I’ve also someone who follow me every day and write me a lot of compliments for my good job…. when I start this blog, I was not sure to be able to develop it in the right way, but now I can say that I like it and the result is quite fine. Thank you to you all ’cause I’m feeling really appreciated. A special thanks goes to Simonetta, from the blog A Casa di Simi: we don’t know each other from so long, but I can say that she’s a really busy woman, with many passion like me, and I’m really inspired every day by her recipe!I have many usefull advices following her blog.

RULES OF THE AWARD:

– Thank those who have nominated and link to their blog
– Write ten things about you, and challenge who read to understand which are true and which not.
– Nominate 10 bloggers that you wish to know more, and leave a message on their blogs about your nomination.
– Publish all the right answers in the following days.

10 THINGS ABOUT ME: TRUE OR FALSE? (very easy)

– I’ve blond hair (sono bionda); FALSE – I’ve brown hair
– I made linguistic studies in high school
(ho frequentato un liceo linguistico); TRUE
– I’ve green eyes (ho gli occhi verdi); FALSE – I’ve brown eyes
– I’ve a dog (ho un cane); FALSE – I’ve a cat
– I live in the countryside (abito in campagna); FALSE
– I’m 1,60 m tall (sono alta 1,60 m); FALSE – I’m 1,70 cm
– I’m married (sono sposata); FALSE – I live together with Davide, but we’re not married … for now!
– I’ve a smaller brother and sister
(ho un fratello e una sorella più piccoli); TRUE
– I love reading (mi piace leggere); TRUE
– I’m no good at sewing (non so cucire)  TRUE

I’ll update the answers in a few days: who’ll guess all the right ones?

AND THE WINNERS ARE …

And finally, the list of my nominees. I tried to avoid the blogs that already received the award. Let me say: Congrats to you all!If you want to accept the award and join, you’re welcome! I really enjoy vey much reading your beautiful blogs!Keep up the good work! Cristina

FoodForMood
– Shot Just Right Photography
Travel Moments
BasBlonde
– Le Ricette di Baccos
Single Gourmet&Traveler
FoodBod
Schelley Cassidy Photography
Selma’s Table
Soup Opera

10 thoughts on “NEW AWARD OVER AND OVER AGAIN!

Leave a Reply

