ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD!

Yay! Today I’ve to give a big thanks to Vik Tory Arch for the new Award she assigned to me. Wow! Starting a new week with a sign of appreciation is always good, right? If you wish, please take a look at the beautiful blog: it’s a blog about writing and books, and it’s a rare thing to find here on WordPress. I love writing and reading books me too, so … it’s always a pleasure to meet other people that shares the same passions…

lovely-blog

The rules are simple, as always, if you wish to take part: thank the person who nominated you, paste the image of the award, state 7 random facts about yourself, and tag other 15 -more or less- bloggers.

Here come my seven things:

1. I don’t wear hats. Never.
2. I rarely wear sunglasses, also when needed;
3. My favourite fantasy movie is “The lord of the Rings” trilogy.
4. Lately, I watched the movie “The fault in our stars”, everybody was crying at the end, but not me… Is it normal?
5. I’m reading “Persuasion” by Jane Austen right now.
6. I wear a shoe size 39 (I think should be a 7)
7. I don’t like particularly turnips!

And these are my winners: (always hard to choose!)

  1. Silvia Rigobello
  2. Citra’s Healthy Kitchen
  3. Selma’s Table
  4. The London Her
  5. Sammy Around The World
  6. Due cuori e una ciccions
  7. Parole di Gusto
  8. Indu International Kitchen
  9. My Kitchen Adventures
  10. The Not So Creative Cook
  11. Posto Corridoio
  12. Le Ricette di Baccos

Enjoy your brand new award! Cris

16 thoughts on “ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD!

    • prego! si, i cappelli e le cuffie sono sempre stati un qualcosa che non ho mai trovato necessario e poi …non mi ci vedo!mi spiace che già l’avevate ricevuto, ma volevo assegnarlo non ai blog che frequento da più tempo, ma anche ai nuovi che ho scoperto e che preferisco 🙂
      continuate così! Cristina

  1. Grazie Cristina, grazie di cuore. La tua nomination mi ha sorpreso e inorgoglito, sono felice che il mio Blog abbia suscitato il tuo interesse.
    In questi giorni sono stata premiata da altre due amiche blogger e non posso che essere riconoscente per la considerazione e l’affetto che mi dimostrate con la vostra presenza e con questi riconoscimenti.
    Un grosso abbraccio.

    • Ciao Silvia, Buongiorno! Guarda, anch’io spesso e volentieri ricevo premi che non mi aspetto… è davvero gratificante, sembra quasi che io stia facendo un buon lavoro ;D …forse la costanza alle volte premia! … ma il tuo blog culinario merita davvero! le ricette non sono troppo elaborate e sono gustose, poi sono molto interessanti i riferimenti alla cucina internazionale e americana! Un abbraccio e buona giornata anche a te!Cristina

Leave a Reply

